Now Accepting Workshop Applications
Saturday, June 15th, 2019 - Sunday, November 10th, 2019
Apply online using Submittable or download an application pdf


We are now accepting applications for attendance at the 2020 festival workshops.

Please visit our Faculty and Workshops page to see the full offerings from our faculty, which includes: Laure-Anne Bosselaar, Nickole Brown/Jessica Jacobs, Reginald Gibbons, Major Jackson, Ilya Kaminsky, Dana Levin, Adrian Matejka, and Maggie Smith. One-on-One Conference Faculty: Lorna Blake, Sally Bliumis-Dunn, and Angela Narciso Torres. Native American poet-musician and recently named U.S. Poet Laureate Joy Harjo is our Special Guest Poet in 2020, and Poet-at-Large is Patricia Smith.

Applications open June 15, 2019 and will be accepted through the deadline November 10, 2019.

Apply online using Submittable or download a 2020 Application pdf to apply by mail.