Faculty includes: Ellen Bass, Laure-Anne Bosselaar, Stuart Dischell, Aracelis Girmay, Campbell McGrath, Gregory Pardlo, Matthew Olzmann, Chase Twichell, Eleanor Wilner,  Lorna Blake, Sally Bliumis-Dunn, Nickole Brown and Stephen Gibson. Special Guest: Sharon Olds, and, Poet-At-Large, Tyehimba Jess.

Visit the Faculty and Featured Poets page for more faculty information and workshop descriptions or the 2019 Schedule.

Workshop applications are now closed. We invite you to attend any of our public ticketed and free events! Attending festival events is an opportunity to be inspired by some of America’s most engaging and award-winning poets and to be inspired.